Just wondering if it's typical to analyze everything after having sex, and being paranoid about pregnancy symptoms. My boyfriend and I have used a condom every time, none of which it has broken. Although I've found myself drowsy for the past day or two, and have just starting getting a dry throat/mouth starting today.
No comments:
Post a Comment